Moody Series No.6: Autumn Days with the Moodys


Sarah Maxwell

Autumn Days continues on life with the Moodys! Unexpected turn of events are woven in through life as they enjoy homeschooling!

Autumn Days
, the sixth book in the Moody Family Series, picks up where Summer Days left off. Now that Mrs. Bagwell is saved, what will she be like? Will the Moodys have a “normal” few months? What will the bank and Mitch have in common? What excitement will happen to the Moodys in this book?

The book starts with an unexpected event, and then guests are scheduled to come. Their visit leaves the Moodys with a surprise challenge. Mr. Gibson’s wife is a key part of this story line, and a trip to the apple orchard becomes a special family time. Come join the Moodys as they delight in serving the Lord Jesus!

A main goal for the Moody Family Series is that these books would be used to encourage families to draw closer to the Lord Jesus Christ and to each other. The Moody Family Series holds up a model for children that would cause them to choose to be loving, helpful, kind, and considerate—more like Jesus. While the Moody family may seem like a perfect family, they are the picture that Scripture sets before us of a family.
  • Reading comprehension level: ages 7-12
  • Read aloud comprehension level: ages 4 and up
  • The book is also illustrated with one drawing per chapter.
[Softcover, 205 pages]

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home