Bible Adventures - DVD


Mr Fixit’s shop is a safe place where children with troubled hearts and real life problems come for answers to their tough questions.

In this classic 1950s series, every episode finds Mr Fixit using his captivating storytelling skills and colourful illustrations to convey relevant and timeless biblical truths from his trademark Big Red Book (a Bible story picture book).

Includes the following favourite Bible stories:
  • King Ahab
  • The Fiery Furnace
  • Baby Moses
  • Elijah Daniel
  • Noah
  • Gideon
  • Jonah
  • Naaman
  • Samson
  • The Red Sea
  • David & Saul
[Run time: 149 minutes]

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home