Moody Series: Complete Set (11 Books)

$179.45  $169.95
Save: 5% off

Sarah Maxwell

Gift your children with hours of worthwhile reading material.  The Moody Family Series celebrates the adventures of everyday life in a Christian family.  This set includes the following eleven volumes:
  • Summer with the Moodys, 197 pages (normally $16.95)
  • Autumn with the Moodys, 189 pages (normally $16.95)
  • Winter with the Moodys, 198 pages (normally $16.95) 
  • Spring with the Moodys, 197 pages (normally $16.95) 
  • Summer Days with the Moodys, 189 pages (normally $16.95) 
  • Autumn Days with the Moodys, 205 pages (normally $16.95) 
  • Winter Days with the Moodys, 213 pages (normally $16.95)
  • Spring Days with the Moodys, 202 pages (normally $16.95)
  • Christmas Comes to Sunflower, 61 pages (normally $8.95)
  • Exciting Times with the Moodys, 188 pages (normally $16.95)
  • Colorado with the Moodys, 236 pages (normally $17.95)

A special set price of $169.95  - a saving of 5% !!!

These delightful, fictional children's books are about a Christian homeschool family, the Moodys.  You will not find bad examples that your children might inadvertently end up imitating-but rather a godly family working together and serving the Lord Jesus!  Your children could even surprise you with the positive things they begin doing in YOUR own family . . . Watch and see!  

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT INVESTMENT IN YOUR FAMILY.   Not only do these stories contain good examples for our children to follow, but we will be challenged as parents as we read these books to our children.

Each book includes one black and white illustration per chapter.
Reading level: 7-12
Enjoyment level: 4 and up

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home