Moody Series No.8: Spring Days with the Moodys


Sarah Maxwell

Join the Moody family as they experience two very special events they have been eagerly anticipating. The clock is ticking as they discover joy in the midst of challenges.† Spring Days, the eighth book in the Moody Family Series, will take you on yet another exciting journey with this family.†

With characteristic Moody excitement, the book opens with a midnight adventure, involving Max and Maple. Celebrating birthdays, a trip to the drive-through wildlife animal safari, a surprise for Max, blessing others, homeschool joy, an encounter with Mr. Gibson, and the special wedding celebration are all included in Spring Days.

A main goal for the Moody Family Series is that these books would be used to encourage families to draw closer to the Lord Jesus Christ and to each other. The Moody Family Series holds up a model for children that would cause them to choose to be loving, helpful, kind, and considerateómore like Jesus. While the Moody family may seem like a perfect family, they are the picture that Scripture sets before us of a family.
  • Reading comprehension level: ages 7-12
  • Read aloud comprehension level: ages 4 and up
  • The book is also illustrated with one drawing per chapter.
[Softcover, 202 pages]

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home