CD - Worship the King


SMS Menís Chorus

  • And Can It Be
  • When We All Get to Heaven
  • Thanks to God for My Redeemer
  • Arise, My Soul, Arise
  • Keep in the Middle of the Road
  • Now Let Us All Praise God and Sing
  • He the Pearly Gates Will Open, Face to Face
  • He Ransomed Me
  • Mine Eyes have Seen Thy Salvation
  • Little Innocent Lamb
  • Alleluia! Alleluia!
  • Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  • Rise Up, O Men of God.
This recording is about 1/2 acappella with the remainder of the songs being orchestrated. Another great recording from the Sacred Music Service.

[Audio CD]

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home