Say-It-Again Series 2: The Ruler's Daughter


Mrs Marvin Good

Based on Matthew 9:18-25; Mark 5:21-43

Part of the Say-It-Again Series #2. These books were written to provide simple, repetitious stories to be read by beginning readers who can profit by the extra repetition, or to be read to younger children whose minds can more readily grasp the content of oft-repeated material.

[Softcover, 32 pages]

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home