Farm Mystery Series: 06.Where There's Smoke


Mr and Mrs Stephen Castleberry

Jason and Andy are puzzled again. Does smoke always mean there’s a fire? Will that mysterious key unlock something exciting? What could cause such strange clouds? And how does Cathy come up with such hard clues, anyway? Of course, you’re going to have to read Where There’s Smoke to find out.

Join Jason and Andy as they try to solve the mysterious happenings on the Nelson family's farm. These are books that the whole family will enjoy. In fact, many have used them as read-aloud-to-the-family books. Parents can be assured that there are no murders or other objectionable elements in these books. The boys learn lessons in obedience and responsibility while having lots of fun. There are no worldly situations or language, and no boy-girl relationships. Just happy and wholesome Christian family life, with lots of everyday adventure woven in.

Although the books can be read individually and in any order, we are providing a recommended reading order for those who wish to read all the books in the series.

[Softcover, 171 pages]

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home