Pleasant Valley Farm Whole Set (4 Books)

$106.00  $99.00
Save: 7% off

This set includes the following four titles:
  1. Danny the Workhorse [40 pages] - attitude toward work
  2. Chester the Rooster [44 pages] - pride
  3. Snoopy the Sheep [48 pages] - contentment
  4. Shadow the Barn Cat [44 pages] - diligence and bravery
All four are hardcover, and have beautiful watercolour paintings on every page.

These stories teach character lessons from the behaviour of the animals, but they do not depict the animals with human-like qualities.

Add to Cart:

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home