Say-It-Again Series Volume 1: Set of 7 Books

Available from Light Educational Ministries in Canberra at:
Code: 31201

Mrs Marvin Good

These storybooks have short sentences and much repetition. Large, easy-to-read type and simple, basic words help children to grasp the facts and to begin reading for themselves. These make interesting storybooks for any young child. Many large illustrations.  Durable covers.

The set includes the following titles:
  1. Bread and Fish (Feeding the Multitude)
  2. Daniel in the Lions Den
  3. David and Goliath
  4. The Good Samaritan
  5. How God Made the World
  6. My Book About Bartimaeus
  7. A Shepherd Boy (David)

[Softcover, 20-32 pages per book]

Sold Out
Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Heart and Home. Operated by Heart and Home